Find us on

The Sufferwell Promo


The Sufferwell Teaser & Preorder

We hereby present this short teaser from our upcoming album THE SUFFERWELL!
You are also able to PREORDER the Digipak CD through our merch store.



We are very proud to announce our second full length album, The Sufferwell!

Release: June 13, 2014
Label: Self-released

Track list:
1. Kings of Greed
2. Trench of Souls
3. Ur Askan
4. Devilspeed Loathekill
5. Reap
6. Under a Canopy of Stars
7. Hung in Gallows By Dawn
8. This Coming Nightfall
9. Funeral of a Porcelain Doll
10. Masses Flee
11. Insurrection

Recorded during October-December 2013.

Cover artwork by Fredrik Burholm.

Mix and Master by Oscar Nilsson at Crehate Studios.